Professionals Group Team

Ricardo Rodriguez

Ricardo Rodriguez

Email:rrodriguez7109@gmail.com

Phone:(832) 656-4526

Amanda Enriquez

Amanda Enriquez

Email:amanda.enriquez@theprofessionalsgrp.com

Phone:(281) 298-3433

Harry Chrysanthou

Harry Chrysanthou

Email:h.chrys@yahoo.com

Phone:(661) 330-2753

Lance Langenhoven

Lance Langenhoven

Email:lance@tpg-realty.com

Phone:(832) 483-8655

Sonya Buste

Sonya Buste

Email:sonya@livewhoyouaretx.com

Phone:(832) 498-6992

Rachael Peters

Rachael Peters

Email:rpeters@tpg-realty.com

Phone:(903) 570-1729

Laura Santoli

Laura Santoli

Email:laurasantoli@gmail.com

Phone:(936) 672.5524

Monica Bresofski

Monica Bresofski

Email:monica@monicabresofski.com

:(832) 594-9014

Christine Gordon

Christine Gordon

Email:christinewatson29@gmail.com

Phone:(832) 866-0720

Valorie Williams

Valorie Williams

Email:scottandvalorie@yahoo.com

Phone:(832) 326-8553

Leave a reply

Back to Top