The Professionals Group Agents

Ricardo Rodriguez

Ricardo Rodriguez

Email: Ricardo@TPG-Realty.com

Phone: (832) 656-4526

Rachael Peters

Rachael Peters

Email: rpeters@tpg-realty.com

Phone: (903) 570-1729

Luis Canavati

Luis Canavati

luis@tpg-realty.com
Lance Langenhoven

Lance Langenhoven

Email: lance@tpg-realty.com

Phone: (832) 483-8655

Monica Bresofski

Monica Bresofski

Email: monica@monicabresofski.com

Phone: (832) 594-9014

Manuel Osuna

Manuel Osuna

Email: manuel_osuna2000@yahoo.com

Phone: (281) 570-9709

Laura Santoli

Laura Santoli

Email: laurasantoli@gmail.com

Phone: (936) 672.5524

Agustin Mendez

Agustin Mendez

Email: agel.mendezl@gmail.com

Phone: (713) 459-5528

Christine Gordon

Christine Gordon

Email: christinewatson29@gmail.com

Phone: (832) 866-0720

Harry Chrysanthou

Harry Chrysanthou

Email: h.chrys@yahoo.com

Phone: (661) 330-2753

Amanda Enriquez

Amanda Enriquez

Email: amanda.enriquez@theprofessionalsgrp.com

Phone: (281) 298-3433

Leave a reply

Back to Top